Meet Our Staff (Primary Years)

LOWER SCHOOL DIRECTOR
Holly Baker    holly.baker@imagineschools.org

PRIMARY YEARS PROGRAMME COORDINATOR
Kimberley Wood    
kimberley.wood@imagineschools.org

KINDERGARTEN TEAM

Honey Austin    honey.austin@imagineschools.org
BA in English from the University of Dallas and Montessori certification  

Maryia Barone    maryia.barone@imagineschools.org
BA in Education and Interdisciplinary Studies from University of North Texas; Generalist EC-4/ESL

Stephanie Coleman   stephanie.coleman@imagineschools.com
BS in Speech Pathology & Audiology from University of Texas at Dallas, MS in Human Development and Early Childhood Disorders from University of Texas at Dallas; TeXes Generalist EC-6, TeXes Special Education EC-12

Kristin Lopez     kristin.lopez@imagineschools.org
BA in Interdisciplinary Studies from the University of Texas at Dallas; Generalist EC-6, Mathematics 4-8, Special Education EC-12

Natalie Reeder    natalie.reeder@imagineschools.org
BA in Interdisciplinary Studies from University of Texas at Dallas; Generalist EC-4/ESL

Darius Wilson    darius.wilson@imagineschools.org
BS in Child and Family Studies from Texas A&M Commerce University; TX Core Subjects EC-6

Instructional Aide: Anita Williams

1ST GRADE TEAM

Stacy Gonzalez    stacy.gonzalez@imagineschools.org
BS in Education from the University of California, Riverside; TX EC-6/ESL

Amy Green     amy.green@imagineschools.org
BA in Communications from Lee University; TX EC-4/ESL

Tiffany McElroy    tiffany.mcelroy@imagineschools.org
BA in Psychology from Southwest Texas State University; TX Generalist EC-6

Nicole Stephenson    nicole.stephenson@imagineschools.org
BS in Multi-Disciplinary Studies from Texas Tech University; TX Generalist 1-8, EC-4 All areas, English 1-8, English as a Second Language EC-8   

Mellissa Taylor   mellissa.taylor@imagineschools.org
BA in Interdisciplinary Studies from University of Texas at Dallas; Generalist EC-6

Instructional Aide:  Gaye Sewell

2ND GRADE TEAM

Bethany Watkins    Bethany.watkins@imagineschools.org
BS in Elementary Education from St. Petersburg College; TX EC-6/ELAR 4-12/ESL

Kristy Coleman     kristy.coleman@imagineschools.org
BS in Elementary Education from University of North Texas; TX Generalist EC-6

Zainab Kamal    zainab.kamal@imagineschools.org
BS in Education and BA in Liberal Studies from Westfield State University; TX Core Subjects EC-6

Kimberly Moore    kimberly.moore@imagineschools.org
BS in Agriculture from Tarleton State University; TX Generalist EC-8/Special Education EC-8

Melissa Chapman    melissa.chapman@imagineschools.org
BS in Merchandising from University of North Texas; TX Generalist EC-4

Instructional Aide:  Brenda Cutler

3RD GRADE TEAM

Jessica Contreras    jessica.contreras@imagineschools.org
BA in Visual Arts from University of California at San Diego; TX Generalist EC-6

Jessica Ewing    Jessica.ewing@imagineschools.org
BA in Interdisciplinary Studies/Early Childhood Education; TX Generalist PK-6

Julie King    julie.king@imagineschools.org
Qualifications:  Generalist EC-4, Generalist EC-6, Gifted & Talented
Education:  BS in Interdisciplinary Studies from the University of North Texas

Jamie Marstaller    jamie.marstaller@imagineschools.org
BA in Art History from Baylor University; TX Generalist EC-6/ESL

Dawn Teders    dawn.teders@imagineschools.org
BA in Sociology from University of Texas at Dallas; TX Generalist EC-4/ESL EC-12/SpEd EC-12

Instructional Aide:  Jackie Barr

4TH GRADE TEAM

Jill Dinges    jill.dinges@imagineschools.org
BA in Communication Arts from Austin College, M.Ed in Elementary Education from Augsburg College (in progress); TX Generalist EC-6

Carmen Hernandez    carmen.hernandez@imagineschools.org
BA in Education from St. Joseph’s College; TX Elementary 1-6, ESL, Primary Education K-3

Nicole LeBlanc  Nicole.leblanc@imagineschools.org
BA in Psychology from Austin College; MA in Teaching - Elementary Education from Austin College

Sheri Thierry    sheri.thierry@imagineschools.org
BS in Business Administration from California State University, Long Beach; TX Generalist EC-6/Generalist 4-8

Lauren Young     lauren.young@imagineschools.org
BA in Applied Arts and Sciences from University of North Texas; TX Core Subjects EC-6

Instructional Aide:  Sade Adesuyi

5TH GRADE TEAM

Nedra Barnes    nedra.barnes@imagineschools.org
BS in Communications from Illinois State University, MS in HR Management from National Louis University; TX Generalist EC-6

Kendra Cooper   kendra.cooper@imagineschools.org
BA in Interdisciplinary Studies (Education) from Texas A&M - Commerce; TX Generalist EC-6

Emily Freeman     emily.freeman@imagineschools.org
BS in Education from Samford University

Kristi Muck  kristi.muck@imagineschools.org
BS in Elementary Education from University of Kansas, M.Ed in Elementary Education from University of Minnesota; TX Generalist EC-6/ESL

Audra Williams     audra.williams@imagineschools.org
BS in Marketing from the University of Arizona; TX Generalist EC-6

Instructional Aide:  Sandy Maldonado

ART

Gina Luna    gina.luna@imagineschools.org
BS in Kinesiology/minor in Art from the University of North Texas; TX PE EC-12 & Art EC-12

SPANISH

Cynthia Meraz    cynthia.meraz@imagineschools.org
BS in Applied Learning and Development from the University of Texas at Austin; TX Spanish 1-8, Elementary 1-8, Bilingual/ESL Spanish 1-8

Maria Orozco     maria.orozco@imagineschools.org
BBA in Management from Texas Tech University; TeXes Spanish EC-12

MUSIC

Valeska Lauderdale  valeska.lauderdale@imagineschools.org
BA in Musical Education from Texas Tech University; TExES Theatre/Music K-12

TECHNOLOGY

Cortney Boettger    cortney.boettger@imagineschools.org
BS in English from Stephen F. Austin State University, MA in English from Stephen F. Austin State University

PE

Aaron Thompson    aaron.thompson@imagineschools.org
BA in Ethnic Studies from California State University, Fullerton

PYP Specials Instructional Aide:  Teresa Marcano