Meet Our Staff (Primary Years)

LOWER SCHOOL DIRECTOR
Holly Baker    holly.baker@imagineschools.org

PRIMARY YEARS PROGRAMME COORDINATOR
Kimberley Wood    
kimberley.wood@imagineschools.org

Lower School Student Counselor
Sara Hooten    sara.hooten@imagineschools.org

KINDERGARTEN TEAM

Stephanie Coleman   stephanie.coleman@imagineschools.com
BS in Speech Pathology & Audiology from University of Texas at Dallas, MS in Human Development and Early Childhood Disorders from University of Texas at Dallas; TeXes Generalist EC-6, TeXes Special Education EC-12

Karen Ferguson    karen.ferguson@imagineschools.org
B.A. in International Relations and Elementary Education from Bucknell University, M.Ed. in Curriculum and Instruction from National-Louis University

Dina Herrera    dina.herrera@imagineschools.org
B.S. in Elementary Education from the University of Central Florida; Generalist EC-6, ESL Supplemental EC-6

Teresa Marcano    teresa.marcano@imagineschools.org
B.A. in Journalism from the University of North Texas; TX Generalist EC-4, Gifted & Talented; Bilingual Generalist/Spanish EC-4

Kelly Scott    kelly.scott@imagineschools.org
B.A. in Early Childhood Education from Ohio University; Core EC-6

Anita Williams    anita.williams@imagineschools.org
B.S. in Fashion Merchandising from Northeast Louisiana University, Generalist 1-6

Instructional Aides: Debra Stewart and Maria Ballesteros

1ST GRADE TEAM

Stacy Gonzalez    stacy.gonzalez@imagineschools.org
BS in Education from the University of California, Riverside; TX EC-6/ESL

Amy Green     amy.green@imagineschools.org
BA in Communications from Lee University; TX EC-4/ESL

Tiffany McElroy    tiffany.mcelroy@imagineschools.org
BA in Psychology from Southwest Texas State University; TX Generalist EC-6

Nicole Stephenson    nicole.stephenson@imagineschools.org
BS in Multi-Disciplinary Studies from Texas Tech University; TX Generalist 1-8, EC-4 All areas, English 1-8, English as a Second Language EC-8   

Mellissa Taylor   mellissa.taylor@imagineschools.org
BA in Interdisciplinary Studies from University of Texas at Dallas; Generalist EC-6

Instructional Aide:  Gaye Sewell

2ND GRADE TEAM

Lara Greyson    lara.greyson@imagineschools.org
B.S. in Interdisciplinary Studies from University of North Texas; Generalist EC-4, Special Education EC-12, ESL EC-12

Tanya Martin    tanya.martin@imagineschools.org
B.A. in Elementary Education from Monmouth College, M.Ed in Early Childhood Special Education from University of Illinois

Madison Miller    madison.miller@imagineschools.org
B.A. in English from University of North Texas; Generalist EC-6

Kimberly Moore    kimberly.moore@imagineschools.org
BS in Agriculture from Tarleton State University; TX Generalist EC-8/Special Education EC-8

Bethany Watkins    Bethany.watkins@imagineschools.org
BS in Elementary Education from St. Petersburg College; TX EC-6/ELAR 4-12/ESL

Instructional Aide:  Heather Lane

3RD GRADE TEAM

Jessica Contreras    jessica.contreras@imagineschools.org
BA in Visual Arts from University of California at San Diego; TX Generalist EC-6

Jessica Ewing    Jessica.ewing@imagineschools.org
BA in Interdisciplinary Studies/Early Childhood Education; TX Generalist PK-6

Julie King    julie.king@imagineschools.org
Qualifications:  Generalist EC-4, Generalist EC-6, Gifted & Talented
Education:  BS in Interdisciplinary Studies from the University of North Texas

Jamie Marstaller    jamie.marstaller@imagineschools.org
BA in Art History from Baylor University; TX Generalist EC-6/ESL

Dawn Teders    dawn.teders@imagineschools.org
BA in Sociology from University of Texas at Dallas; TX Generalist EC-4/ESL EC-12/SpEd EC-12

Instructional Aide:  Jackie Barr

4TH GRADE TEAM

Carmen Hernandez    carmen.hernandez@imagineschools.org
BA in Education from St. Joseph’s College; TX Elementary 1-6, ESL, Primary Education K-3

Jo Jones    jo.jones@imagineschools.org
B.A. in Elementary Education from University of Missouri, M.A. in Counseling from University of North Texas; Generalist 1-8, Counselor PK-12

Nicole LeBlanc  Nicole.leblanc@imagineschools.org
BA in Psychology from Austin College; MA in Teaching - Elementary Education from Austin College

Sheri Thierry    sheri.thierry@imagineschools.org
BS in Business Administration from California State University, Long Beach; TX Generalist EC-6/Generalist 4-8

Lauren Young     lauren.young@imagineschools.org
BA in Applied Arts and Sciences from University of North Texas; TX Core Subjects EC-6

Instructional Aide:  Sade Adesuyi

5TH GRADE TEAM

Nedra Barnes    nedra.barnes@imagineschools.org
BS in Communications from Illinois State University, MS in HR Management from National Louis University; TX Generalist EC-6

Bailey Buckmeier   bailey.buckmeier@imagineschools.org
B.S. in Elementary Education from Oklahoma State University; Generalist 1-8

Kim Maddox    kim.maddox@imagineschools.org
B.S. in Business Administration from Western Kentucky University, M.A. in Education from Texas A&M - Commerce; Generalist EC-6, ESL EC-12

Kristi Muck  kristi.muck@imagineschools.org
BS in Elementary Education from University of Kansas, M.Ed in Elementary Education from University of Minnesota; TX Generalist EC-6/ESL

Lindsey Richards    lindsey.richards@imagineschools.org
B.S. in Elementary Education from Avila University; Generalist EC-6, ESL EC-6

Instructional Aide:  Beverly Tecza

ART

Gina Luna    gina.luna@imagineschools.org
BS in Kinesiology/minor in Art from the University of North Texas; TX PE EC-12 & Art EC-12

SPANISH

Cynthia Meraz    cynthia.meraz@imagineschools.org
BS in Applied Learning and Development from the University of Texas at Austin; TX Spanish 1-8, Elementary 1-8, Bilingual/ESL Spanish 1-8

Maria Orozco     maria.orozco@imagineschools.org
BBA in Management from Texas Tech University; TeXes Spanish EC-12

MUSIC

Valeska Lauderdale  valeska.lauderdale@imagineschools.org
BA in Musical Education from Texas Tech University; TExES Theatre/Music K-12

TECHNOLOGY

Cortney Boettger    cortney.boettger@imagineschools.org
BS in English from Stephen F. Austin State University, MA in English from Stephen F. Austin State University

PE

Aaron Thompson    aaron.thompson@imagineschools.org
BA in Ethnic Studies from California State University, Fullerton

PYP Specials Instructional Aide:  Madelyn Kim