Meet Our Staff (Primary Years)

LOWER SCHOOL DIRECTOR
Holly Baker    holly.baker@imagineschools.org

PRIMARY YEARS PROGRAMME COORDINATOR
Kimberley Wood    
kimberley.wood@imagineschools.org

KINDERGARTEN TEAM

Stephanie Coleman   stephanie.coleman@imagineschools.com
Qualifications:  TeXes Generalist EC-6, TeXes Special Education EC-12
Education:  BS in Speech Pathology & Audiology from University of Texas at Dallas, MS in Human Development and Early Childhood Disorders from University of Texas at Dallas
Teacher Wishlist

Karen Ferguson    karen.ferguson@imagineschools.com
Qualifications: Elementary 1-8
Education:  BA in International Relations from Bucknell University, M.Ed in Curriculum & Instruction from National Louis University

Kimberly Moore    kimberly.moore@imagineschools.org
Qualifications:  Generalist EC-8/Special Education EC-8
Education:  BS in Agriculture from Tarleton State University
Teacher Wishlist

Kristin Lopez     kristin.lopez@imagineschools.org
Qualifications: Generalist EC-6/Mathematics 4-8/Special Education EC-12
Education:  BA in Interdisciplinary Studies from the University of Texas at Dallas
Teacher Wishlist

Audra Williams     audra.williams@imagineschools.org
Qualifications: Generalist EC-6
Education:  BS in Marketing from the University of Arizona

Darius Wilson    darius.wilson@imagineschools.org
Qualifications:  Highly Qualified
Education:  BS in Child and Family Studies from Texas A&M Commerce University.

Instructional Aide: Alyssa Shuman

1ST GRADE TEAM

Jessica Contreras    jessica.contreras@imagineschools.org
Qualifications:  Generalist EC-6
Education:  BA in Visual Arts from University of California at San Diego
Teacher Wishlist

Nicole Stephenson    nicole.stephenson@imagineschools.org
Qualifications:  Generalist 1-8, EC-4 All areas, English 1-8, English as a Second Language EC-8   
Education:  BS in Multi-Disciplinary Studies from Texas Tech University

Melissa Chapman    melissa.chapman@imagineschools.org
Qualifications:  Generalist EC-4
Education:  BS in Merchandising from University of North Texas
Teacher Wishlist

Mellissa Taylor   mellissa.taylor@imagineschools.org
Qualifications:  Generalist EC-6
Education:  BA in Interdisciplinary Studies from University of Texas at Dallas
Teacher Wishlist

Stacy Gonzalez    stacy.gonzalez@imagineschools.org
Qualifications:  EC-6/ESL
Education:  BS in Education from the University of California, Riverside
Teacher Wishlist

Instructional Aide:  Gaye Sewell

2ND GRADE TEAM

Honey Austin    honey.austin@imagineschools.org
Qualifications:  Highly Qualified
Education:  BA in English from the University of Dallas and Montessori certification

Kristy Coleman     kristy.coleman@imagineschools.org
Qualifications:  Generalist EC-6
Education:  BS in Elementary Education from University of North Texas
Teacher Wishlist

Tiffany McElroy    tiffany.mcelroy@imagineschools.org
Qualifications: Generalist EC-6
Education:  BA in Psychology from Southwest Texas State University
Teacher Wishlist

Bethany Watkins    Bethany.watkins@imagineschools.org
Qualifications: EC-6/ELAR 4-12/ESL
Education:  BS in Elementary Education from St. Petersburg College
Teacher Wishlist

Zainab Kamal    zainab.kamal@imagineschools.org
Qualifications:  Core Subjects EC-6
Education:  BS in Education and BA in Liberal Studies from Westfield State University

Instructional Aide:  Brenda Cutler

3RD GRADE TEAM

Jamie Marstaller    jamie.marstaller@imagineschools.org
Qualifications: Generalist EC-6 with ESL Supplemental
Education:  BA in Art History from Baylor University
Teacher Wishlist

Maryia Barone    maryia.barone@imagineschools.org
Qualifications:  Generalist EC-4/ESL
Education:  BA in Education and Interdisciplinary Studies from University of North Texas
Teacher Wishlist

Dawn Teders    dawn.teders@imagineschools.org
Qualifications:  Generalist EC-4/ESL EC-12/SpEd EC-12
Education: BA in Sociology from University of Texas at Dallas
Teacher Wishlist

Jessica Ewing    Jessica.ewing@imagineschools.org
Qualifications:  Generalist PK-6
Education:  BA in Interdisciplinary Studies/Early Childhood Education
Teacher Wishlist

Julie King    julie.king@imagineschools.org
Qualifications:  Generalist EC-4, Generalist EC-6, Gifted & Talented
Education:  BS in Interdisciplinary Studies from the University of North Texas
Teacher Wishlist

Instructional Aide:  Jackie Barr

4TH GRADE TEAM

Carmen Hernandez    carmen.hernandez@imagineschools.org
Qualifications: Elementary 1-6, English as a Second Language, Primary Education K-3
Education:  BA in Education from St. Joseph’s College
Teacher Wishlist

Jill Dinges    jill.dinges@imagineschools.org
Qualifications: Generalist EC-6
Education:  BA in Communication Arts from Austin College, M.Ed in Elementary Education from Augsburg College (in progress)
Teacher Wishlist

Sheri Thierry    sheri.thierry@imagineschools.org
Qualifications:  Generalist EC-6/Generalist 4-8
Education: BS in Business Administration from California State University, Long Beach
Teacher Wishlist

Kassie Harlow  kassie.harlow@imagineschools.org
Qualifications:  Generalist EC-6
Education:  BA in Education from Louisiana College
Teacher Wishlist

Nicole LeBlanc  Nicole.leblanc@imagineschools.org
Qualifications:  Highly Qualified
Education:  BA in Psychology from Austin College; MAT in Elementary Education from Austin College
Teacher Wishlist

Instructional Aide:  Sade Adesuyi

5TH GRADE TEAM

Kendra Cooper   kendra.cooper@imagineschools.org
Qualifications: Generalist EC-6
Education: BA in Interdisciplinary Studies (Education) from Texas A&M - Commerce
Teacher Wishlist

Natalie Reeder    natalie.reeder@imagineschools.org
Qualifications: Generalist EC-4/ESL
Education:  BA in Interdisciplinary Studies from University of Texas at Dallas
Teacher Wishlist

Nedra Barnes    nedra.barnes@imagineschools.org
Qualifications:  Generalist EC-6
Education: BS in Communications from Illinois State University, MS in HR Management from National Louis University
Teacher Wishlist

Helen Ritchey   helen.ritchey@imagineschools.org
Qualifications:  Generalist EC-4, 4-8
Education:  BS in Education from the University of Southern Mississippi, MS in Communications Disorders from the University of Texas at Dallas
Teacher Wishlist

Kristi Muck  kristi.muck@imagineschools.org
Qualifications:  Generalist EC-6/ESL
Education:  BS in Elementary Education from University of Kansas, M.Ed in Elementary Education from University of Minnesota
Teacher Wishlist

Instructional Aide:  Anita Williams

PYP ART

Gina Luna    gina.luna@imagineschools.org
Qualifications: Physical Education EC-12 & Art EC-12
Education: BS in Kinesiology/minor in Art from the University of North Texas

PYP SPANISH

Catalina Sheehan    catalina.sheehan@imagineschools.org
Qualifications: TeXes Spanish K-12
Education: BA in Arts from Nuevo Leon University

Rosa Coburn  rosa.coburn@imagineschools.org
Qualifications:  Spanish EC-12
Education:  BA in Hospitality Management from University of Florida

PYP MUSICAL THEATER

Valeska Lauderdale  valeska.lauderdale@imagineschools.org
Qualifications: TExES Theatre/Music K-12
Education:  BA in Musical Education from Texas Tech University
Teacher Wishlist

PYP PE

Samantha Stasik    samantha.stasik@imagineschools.org
Qualifications: Physical Education EC-12
Education: BS in Health Promotion/Kinesiology from University of North Texas

PYP Specials Instructional Aide:  Kristen Soller