Meet Our Staff

UPPER SCHOOL DIRECTOR
Elisha Upton     elisha.upton@imagineschools.org

MIDDLE YEARS PROGRAMME COORDINATOR
Pamela Hinterscher      pamela.hinterscher@imagineschools.org

Cristina Alston cristina.alston@imagineschools.org
BA in Industrial Organization/Psychology from San Jose State University; TExES Spanish EC-12

Paola Alva    paola.alva@imagineschools.org
BA in Educational Psychology from Universidad Anahuac, Mexico City; TExES Spanish EC-12

Natalia Borja    natalia.borja@imagineschools.org
BA in Theatre/Music from Stephen F. Austin State University; TeXes Theatre Arts EC-12

Jennifer Carrico   jennifer.carrico@imagineschools.org
BS in Interdisciplinary Studies/minor Science from Texas A&M University at Commerce; TX Sciences 4-8

Glenna Cromer    glenna.cromer@imagineschools.org
BS in Elementary Education from Texas A&M Commerce, M.Ed in Reading from Texas Woman's University; TX Reading Specialist EC-12, Generalist EC-6, English 1-8, ESL Generalist EC-4

Bart Dluhy    bart.dluhy@imagineschools.org
BFA in Art Education from University of North Texas, BFA in Studio Art from University of North Texas; TX Art EC-12

Lara Dodds    lara.dodds@imagineschools.org 
BS in Mathematics from Texas Woman’s University; TX Mathematics 4-8, Mathematics 8-12

Kiran Fernandes    kiran.fernandes@imagineschools.org
BA in English Literature from University of North Texas, MA in Linguistics from University of North Texas; TX Secondary English 6-12, Journalism 8-12, Technology Applications 8-12

Isabel Fernandez    isabel.fernandez@imagineschools.org
BA in Spanish Philology from the University of Granada, Spain, MA in Teaching Spanish as a Foreign Language from the University of Barcelona, Spain  

Silvana Galdos     silvana.galdos@imagineschools.org
BA in Law from Santa Maria Catholic University, Peru; TeXes Spanish EC-12

Jennifer Garcia     jennifer.garcia@imagineschools.org
BA in English from Brigham Young University; TX English Language Arts & Reading 7-12

Matthew Gaskins    matthew.gaskins@imagineschools.org
BS in Music Performance from Cameron University, MM in Jazz Studies from University of North Texas

Alyssa Gunderson-Newman    alyssa.newman@imagineschools.org
BFA in Visual Art Studies from University of North Texas, MA in Art Education from University of North Texas; TX Art EC-12

Michael Halstead     michael.halstead@imagineschools.org
BS in Mathematics from Wayne State University; TX Mathematics 7-12

Kassie Harlow  kassie.harlow@imagineschools.org
BA in Secondary English Education from Louisiana College; TX Generalist EC-6, ELAR 4-8, ELAR 7-12, ESL EC-12

Maureen Houshmand    maureen.houshmand@imagineschools.org
BS in Biology/minor Chemistry from the University of North Texas, M.Ed in Secondary Education (Science) from the University of North Texas; TX 6-12 Secondary Biology

Lindsay Johnson    lindsay.johnston@imagineschools.org
BA in History and Political Science from McMurry University, MA in International Diplomacy from Norwich University; TX Social Studies 8-12

Melissa Lima    melissa.lima@imagineschools.org
BA in Communication Studies from University of North Texas; TX Mathematics 4-8, Special Education EC-12

Robert Moen     robert.moen@imagineschools.org
BS in Health Sciences from University of Arizona; TX PE EC-12

Joe Overby    joe.overby@imagineschools.org
BS in Education & Social Studies from Oklahoma Baptist University; TX Social Studies 8-12, Mathematics 8-12

Shannon Parengkuan    shannon.parengkuan@imagineschools.org
BS in Physical Education/Teacher Education from Towson University; TX PE EC-12

Marnie Pettit    marnie.pettit@imagineschools.org
BS in Education from the University of North Texas; TX Generalist 1-8, Special Education PK-12

Sarah Reece    sarah.reece@imagineschools.org
BA in Science from Dallas Christian College, MA in Teaching from Liberty University; TX Core Subjects EC-6, Social Studies 4-8

Helen Ritchey   helen.ritchey@imagineschools.org
BS in Education from the University of Southern Mississippi, MS in Communications Disorders from the University of Texas at Dallas; TX Generalist EC-4, 4-8

Jeffrey Smith    jeff.smith@imagineschools.org
BS in Computer Engineering from San Jose State University, CA; TX Math 4-8, Math 8-12, Computer Science 8-12, Physics/Math 8-12, ESL 4-12

Scott Strough     scott.strough@imagineschools.org
BA in Modern Languages from University of Texas at Arlington; TX PE EC-12, Generalist 4-8, ELA 8-12

Laura Stubblefield    laura.stubblefield@imagineschools.org
BA in Business Administration/French from Baylor University; Post-Baccalaureate Science Education from Texas A&M University; TX Generalist EC-6, Science 8-12, ESL EC-6/8-12

Melanie Wolfe    melanie.wolfe@imagineschools.org
BA in Early Childhood Education from Harding University, MA in Curriculum and Instruction from University of North Texas; TX Generalist EC-4, 4-8, ESL EC-8

Derrick Wright    derrick.wright@imagineschools.org
BA in Biology from Texas Christian University, MA in Human Services Counseling from Liberty University; TX Science 4-8, Life Sciences 8-12