Meet Our Staff

MIDDLE YEARS PROGRAMME DIRECTOR:
Stacy Guerra     stacy.guerra@imagineschools.org

MIDDLE YEARS PROGRAMME COORDINATOR
Meme Bruno      meme.bruno@imagineschools.org

Cristina Alston cristina.alston@imagineschools.com
Qualifications:  TExES Spanish K-12
Education:  BA in Industrial Organization/Psychology from San Jose State University

Paola Alva    paola.alva@imagineschools.com
Qualifications: TExES Spanish K-12
Education:  BA in Educational Psychology from Universidad Anahuac, Mexico City

Natalia Borja    natalia.borja@imagineschools.com
Qualifications:  TeXes Theatre Arts 7-12/Highly-Qualified
Education: BA in Theatre/Music from Stephen F. Austin State University

Albert Buckles    albert.buckles@imagineschools.com
Qualifications: Physical Educations EC-12
Education:  BA in Business Managementfrom Southern Illinois University, MBA from Webster University, MS in Sports Science from United States Sports Academy

Jennifer Carrico   jennifer.carrico@imagineschools.com
Qualifications:  Sciences 4-8
Education: BS in Interdisciplinary Studies/minor Science from Texas A&M University at Commerce

Glenna Cromer    glenna.cromer@imagineschools.com
Qualifications:  Reading Specialist EC-12/Generalist EC-6/English 1-8/ESL Generalist EC-4
Education:  BS in Elementary Education from Texas A&M Commerce, M.Ed in Reading from Texas Womens University

Bart Dluhy    bart.dluhy@imagineschools.com
Qualifications:  Art EC-12
Education:  BFA in Art Education from University of North Texas, BFA in Studio Art from University of North Texas

Lara Dodds    lara.dodds@imagineschools.com 
Qualifications:  Mathematics 4-8, Mathematics 8-12
Education:  BS in Mathematics from Texas Woman’s University

Kiran Fernandes    kiran.fernandes@imagineschools.com
Qualifications:  Secondary English 6-12, Journalism 8-12, Technology Applications 8-12
Education: BA in English Literature from University of North Texas, MA in Linguistics from University of North Texas
Teacher Wishlist

Isabel Fernandez    isabel.fernandez@imagineschools.com
Qualifications:  Highly-Qualified
Education:  BA in Spanish Philology from the University of Granada, Spain, MA in Teaching Spanish as a Foreign Language from the University of Barcelona, Spain

Julie Ferraro    julie.ferraro@imagineschools.com
Qualifications:  ELA 8-12, ESL 8-12
Education: BA in Journalism/minor Business Communications from Stephen F. Austin State University, MA in Education from University of Houston

Matthew Gaskins    matthew.gaskins@imagineschools.com
Qualifications:  Highly-Qualified
Education:  BS in Music Performance from Cameron University, MM in Jazz Studies from University of North Texas

Alyssa Gunderson    alyssa.gunderson@imagineschools.com
Qualifications:  Art EC-12
Education:  BFA in Visual Art Studies from University of North Texas

Pam Hinterscher    pamela.hinterscher@imagineschools.com
Qualifications:  English Language Arts/Reading 8-12
Education: BA in English Language Arts from the University of North Texas

Maureen Houshmand    maureen.houshmand@imagineschools.com
Qualifications:  6-12 Secondary Biology
Education:  BS in Biology/minor Chemistry from the University of North Texas, M.Ed in Secondary Education (Science) from the University of North Texas

Lindsay Johnson    lindsay.johnston@imagineschools.com
Qualifications:  Social Studies 8-12/Highly-Qualified
Education:  BA in History and Political Science from McMurry University, MA in International Diplomacy from Norwich University

Melissa Lima    melissa.lima@imagineschools.com
Qualifications:  Mathematics 4-8/Special Education EC-12
Education:  BA in Communication Studies from University of North Texas
Teacher Wishlist

Kristi Means    kristi.means@imagineschools.com
Qualifications:  Art EC-12/Spanish 1-8/Generalist 1-8/ESL EC-12
Education:  BA in Spanish/minor in Art Design Communication from Texas Tech University

Mark Ortiz    mark.ortiz@imagineschools.com
Qualifications:  Highly-Qualified
Education:  BS in Physical Education from University of Arizona, M.Ed in Curriculum & Instruction from University of Texas at Arlington

Joe Overby    joe.overby@imagineschools.com
Qualifications:  Social Studies 8-12/Mathematics 8-12
Education:  BS in Education & Social Studies from Oklahoma Baptist University

Shannon Parengkuan    shannon.parengkuan@imagineschools.com
Qualifications:  PE EC-12
Education:  BS in Physical Education/Teacher Education from Towson University
Teacher Wishlist

Amy Perkinson    amy.perkinson@imagineschools.com
Qualifications:  Physical Education PK-12
Education:  BS in Exercise and Sports Studies from Tarleton State University

Marnie Pettit    marnie.pettit@imagineschools.com
Qualifications:  Generalist 1-8/Special Education PK-12
Education:  BS in Education from the University of North Texas

Jeffrey Smith    jeff.smith@imagineschools.com
Qualifications: Math 4-8, Math 8-12, Computer Science 8-12, Physics/Math 8-12, ESL 4-12
Education:  BS in Computer Engineering from San Jose State University, CA

Danni Williams    danni.williams@imagineschools.com
Qualifications:  History 8-12/Highly Qualified
Education:  BA in History from Texas State University, San Marcos