Meet Our Staff

UPPER SCHOOL DIRECTOR
Elisha Upton     elisha.upton@imagineschools.org

MIDDLE YEARS PROGRAMME COORDINATOR
Pamela Hinterscher      pamela.hinterscher@imagineschools.org

Upper School Student Counselor
Krista Thompson    
krista.thompson@imagineschools.org

College Counselor
Julie Ferraro    
julie.ferraro@imagineschools.org

Cristina Alston     cristina.alston@imagineschools.org
BA in Industrial Organization/Psychology from San Jose State University; TExES Spanish EC-12

Jessica Bearden    jessica.bearden@imagineschools.org
B.S. in Communication Studies from Texas Christian University; Social Studies 4-8, Social Studies 7-12

Natalia Borja    natalia.borja@imagineschools.org
BA in Theatre/Music from Stephen F. Austin State University; TeXes Theatre Arts EC-12

Jennifer Carrico   jennifer.carrico@imagineschools.org
BS in Interdisciplinary Studies/minor Science from Texas A&M University at Commerce; TX Sciences 4-8

Cat Cazabon    cat.cazabon@imagineschools.org
B.S. in Outdoor Recreation from Central Michigan University, M.LS in Environmental Studies from Southern Methodist University; Secondary Biology 6-12

Kendra Cooper   kendra.cooper@imagineschools.org
BA in Interdisciplinary Studies (Education) from Texas A&M - Commerce; TX Generalist EC-6

Glenna Cromer    glenna.cromer@imagineschools.org
BS in Elementary Education from Texas A&M Commerce, M.Ed in Reading from Texas Woman's University; TX Reading Specialist EC-12, Generalist EC-6, English 1-8, ESL Generalist EC-4

Bart Dluhy    bart.dluhy@imagineschools.org
BFA in Art Education from University of North Texas, BFA in Studio Art from University of North Texas; M.Ed in Instructional Design and Technology from Texas Tech University; MFA in Visual Arts from Jacksonville University; TX Art EC-12

Lara Dodds    lara.dodds@imagineschools.org 
BS in Mathematics from Texas Woman’s University; TX Mathematics 4-8, Mathematics 8-12

Farida Durrani   farida.durrani@imagineschools.org
B.S. in Science and Mathematics from Punjab University, M.S. in Physics from Punjab University

Melissa Eddy   melissa.eddy@imagineschools.org
B.S. in Education from University of Dayton, M.Ed. in Education from Indiana Wesleyan University

Kiran Fernandes    kiran.fernandes@imagineschools.org
BA in English Literature from University of North Texas, MA in Linguistics from University of North Texas; TX Secondary English 6-12, Journalism 8-12, Technology Applications 8-12

Isabel Fernandez    isabel.fernandez@imagineschools.org
BA in Spanish Philology from the University of Granada, Spain, MA in Teaching Spanish as a Foreign Language from the University of Barcelona, Spain

Lance Ferrantino    lance.ferrantino@imagineschools.org
B.A. in Art and Technology from University of Texas at Dallas 

Jennifer Garcia     jennifer.garcia@imagineschools.org
BA in English from Brigham Young University; TX English Language Arts & Reading 7-12

Matthew Gaskins    matthew.gaskins@imagineschools.org
BS in Music Performance from Cameron University, MM in Jazz Studies from University of North Texas

Michael Halstead     michael.halstead@imagineschools.org
BS in Mathematics from Wayne State University; TX Mathematics 7-12

Kassie Harlow  kassie.harlow@imagineschools.org
BA in Secondary English Education from Louisiana College; TX Generalist EC-6, ELAR 4-8, ELAR 7-12, ESL EC-12

Libby Hertzberg    libby.hertzberg@imagineschools.org
B.A. in Marketing from Pepperdine University; Social Studies 7-12

Maureen Houshmand    maureen.houshmand@imagineschools.org
BS in Biology/minor Chemistry from the University of North Texas, M.Ed in Secondary Education (Science) from the University of North Texas; TX 6-12 Secondary Biology

Smita Jha    smita.jha@imagineschools.org
B.S. in Industrial Microbiology from Patna University, M.S. in Biotechnology from Bangalore University

Lindsay Johnson    lindsay.johnston@imagineschools.org
BA in History and Political Science from McMurry University, MA in International Diplomacy from Norwich University; TX Social Studies 8-12

Melissa Lima    melissa.lima@imagineschools.org
BA in Communication Studies from University of North Texas; TX Mathematics 4-8, Special Education EC-12

Marjo Maisterra     marjo.maisterra@imagineschools.org
BA in History from University of California, Berkeley; MA in Child and Adolescent Literacy from Loyola Marymount University

Sandy Maldonado     sandy.maldonado@imagineschools.org
BS in Health Promotion from Southern New Hampshire University; TX ELAR 4-8, Health EC-12

Robert Moen     robert.moen@imagineschools.org
BS in Health Sciences from University of Arizona; TX PE EC-12

Jacie Moore    jacie.moore@imagineschools.org
B.S. in Art Education from Kutztown University; Visual Arts 6-10, Art EC-12, ELA 8-12

Ann Ortiz    ann.ortiz@imagineschools.org
B.A. in Modern Languages, and M.S. in Teaching Foreign Languages from University of Los Andes

Shannon Parengkuan    shannon.parengkuan@imagineschools.org
BS in Physical Education/Teacher Education from Towson University; TX PE EC-12

Bryan Plymale   bryan.plymale@imagineschools.org
B.S. in Wildlife/Fish/Wildlands Science and Management from Texas A&M University; Secondary Science

Farhana Razzaque   farhana.razzaque@imagineschools.org
B.S. in Chemistry from University of Texas at Austin; Math 4-8, Science 6-12

Sarah Reece    sarah.reece@imagineschools.org
BA in Science from Dallas Christian College, MA in Teaching from Liberty University; TX Core Subjects EC-6, Social Studies 4-8

Helen Ritchey   helen.ritchey@imagineschools.org
BS in Education from the University of Southern Mississippi, MS in Communications Disorders from the University of Texas at Dallas; TX Generalist EC-4, 4-8

Leila Shaffer   leila.shaffer@imagineschools.org
B.A. in Communications Management from Judson University

June Wang    june.wang@imagineschools.org
B.S. and M.S. in Aircraft Manufacturing Engineering from Northwestern Polytechnical University, M.S. in Industrial Engineering from Kansas State University; Math 7-12

Melanie Wolfe    melanie.wolfe@imagineschools.org
BA in Early Childhood Education from Harding University, MA in Curriculum and Instruction from University of North Texas; TX Generalist EC-4, 4-8, ESL EC-8