Meet Our Staff

UPPER SCHOOL DIRECTOR
Elisha Upton    elisha.upton@imagineschools.org

DIPLOMA PROGRAMME COORDINATOR
Hannah Nayakanti    hannah.nayakanti@imagineschools.org

Visual Arts SL/HL, Film SL/HL
Bart Dluhy    bart.dluhy@imagineschools.org
BFA in Art Education from University of North Texas, BFA in Studio Art from University of North Texas, M.Ed in Instructional Design and Technology from Texas Tech University; TX Art EC-12

Spanish B SL
Viara Levterova    viara.levterova@imagineschools.org
BA in French, Minor in Spanish from Andrew’s University, MA in French, Minor in Spanish from University of North Texas; TX Spanish 7-12, French K-12  

Biology SL/HL
Hannah Nayakanti    hannah.nayakanti@imagineschools.org
BS in Genetics, Microbiology, and Chemistry from Osmania University, India, MS in General Biochemistry from the University of Madras, India, MS in Biochemistry and Molecular Biology from Oklahoma State University; TX Life Sciences 8-12

History of the Americas HL
Anne Presley    anne.presley@imagineschools.org
BA in Economics/minor Political Science from Wilson College, PA; TX Secondary Social Studies Composite 6-12

Mathematics SL/HL
Christina Anaya    christina.anaya@imagineschools.org
BS in Mathematics, BS in Computer Science, minor in Spanish from Texas Tech University

English HL & Theory of Knowledge
Michael Ford    michael.ford@imagineschools.org
BA in Integrative Arts from Penn State University, MS in Education from University of Pennsylvania; PA English Education 7-12