Meet Our Staff

Math Studies SL
Joe Overby    joe.overby@imagineschools.com
Qualifications:  Social Studies 8-12/Mathematics 8-12
Education:  BS in Education & Social Studies from Oklahoma Baptist University

Visual Arts SL/HL, Film SL/HL
Bart Dluhy    bart.dluhy@imagineschools.com
Qualifications:  Art EC-12
Education:  BFA in Art Education from University of North Texas, BFA in Studio Art from University of North Texas, M.Ed in Instructional Design and Technology from Texas Tech University.

Spanish B SL
Viara Levterova    viara.levterova@imagineschools.com
Qualifications:  Spanish 7-12, French K-12
Education:  BA in French, Minor in Spanish from Andrew’s University, MA in French, Minor in Spanish from University of North Texas

Biology SL/HL
Hannah Nayakanti    hannah.nayakanti@imagineschools.com
Qualifications:  Life Sciences 8-12
Education:  BS in Genetics, Microbiology, and Chemistry from Osmania University, India, MS in General Biochemistry from the University of Madras, India, and an MS in Biochemistry and Molecular Biology from Oklahoma State University
Teacher Wishlist

History of the Americas HL
Anne Presley    anne.presley@imagineschools.com
Qualifications:  Secondary Social Studies Composite 6-12
Education:  BA in Economics/minor Political Science from Wilson College, PA

Mathematics SL/HL
Christina Anaya    christina.anaya@imagineschools.com
Qualification:  Highly Qualified
Education:  BS in Mathematics and Computer Science from Texas Tech University

English HL & Theory of Knowledge
Kate Williams    kate.williams@imagineschools.com
Qualifications: ELAR/Social Studies 8-12
Education: BA in Anthropology from Texas A&M University, MA in Anthropology from University of Texas at Austin
Teacher Wishlist