School Administration

Julia Brady
Head of School
julia.brady@imagineschools.org

Stacy Guerra
Middle Years Programme Director
stacy.guerra@imagineschools.org

Holly Baker
Primary Years Programme Director
holly.baker@imagineschools.org

Elisha Upton
Diploma Programme Director
elisha.upton@imagineschools.org

Hannah Nayakanti
Diploma Programme Coordinator
hannah.nayakanti@imagineschools.org

Pamela Hinterscher
Middle Years Programme Coordinator
pamela.hinterscher@imagineschools.org

Kimberley Wood
Primary Years Programme Coordinator
kimberley.wood@imagineschools.org

Angela Farrell
Special Programs Coordinator
angela.farrell@imagineschools.org

Karie Stetson
School Librarian
karie.stetson@imagineschools.org
Librarian Wishlist

Karen Kimball
Advancement Coordinator
advancement@imaginenorthtexas.org

Tina Cooper
Administrative Assistant
tina.cooper@imagineschools.org

Sharon Hinnant
Registrar
sharon.hinnant@imagineschools.org