School Administration

Julia Brady
Head of School
julia.brady@imagineschools.org
214.491.1500 x 106

Holly Baker
Lower School Director (Grades K-5)
holly.baker@imagineschools.org
214.491.1500 x 105

Elisha Upton
Upper School Director (Grades 6-12)
elisha.upton@imagineschools.org
214.491.1500 x 196

Hannah Nayakanti
Diploma Programme Coordinator
hannah.nayakanti@imagineschools.org

Pamela Hinterscher
Middle Years Programme Coordinator
pamela.hinterscher@imagineschools.org

Kimberley Wood
Primary Years Programme Coordinator
kimberley.wood@imagineschools.org

Angela Farrell
Special Programs Coordinator
angela.farrell@imagineschools.org

Karie Stetson
School Librarian
karie.stetson@imagineschools.org

Karen Kimball
Advancement Coordinator
advancement@imaginenorthtexas.org

Tina Cooper
Administrative Assistant
tina.cooper@imagineschools.org

Sharon Hinnant
Registrar
sharon.hinnant@imagineschools.org
214.491.1500 x 104