School Administration

Julia Brady
Central Administration Officer/Regional Director
julia.brady@imagineschools.org

Don Menzies
Head of School & Diploma Programme Director
don.menzies@imagineschools.org

Stacy Guerra
Middle Years Programme Director
stacy.guerra@imagineschools.org

Holly Baker
Primary Years Programme Director
holly.baker@imagineschools.org

Elisha Upton
Diploma Programme Coordinator
elisha.upton@imagineschools.org

Meme Bruno
Middle Years Programme Coordinator
meme.bruno@imagineschools.org

Kimberley Wood
Primary Years Programme Coordinator
kimberley.wood@imagineschools.org

Angela Farrell
Special Programs Coordinator
angela.farrell@imagineschools.org

Julee Smith
Upper School Counselor
julee.smith@imagineschools.org
Counselor Wishlist

Katelyn Mark
Lower School Counselor
katelyn.mark@imagineschools.org
Counselor Wishlist

Karie Stetson
School Librarian
karie.stetson@imagineschools.org
Librarian Wishlist

Karen Kimball
Advancement Coordinator
advancement@imaginenorthtexas.org

Tina Cooper
Administrative Assistant
tina.cooper@imagineschools.org

Sharon Hinnant
Registrar
sharon.hinnant@imagineschools.org