Special Programs

Our Special Programs department provides services in the areas of Dyslexia, English as a Second Language (ESL), Special Education, Speech Therapy, 504 support, and additional student assistance.  

Angela Farrell     angela.farrell@imagineschools.org     Special Programs Director
BA in Communication Studies from Southwestern University, M.Ed in Educational Administration from Lamar University; TX Special Education EC-12, ESL EC-12, Generalist 4-8, Mathematics 4-8   

Wendy Ragsdale    wendy.ragsdale@imagineschools.org    ESL Specialist
BA in Interdisciplinary Studies from Texas A&M University; TX Generalist EC-6/ESL

Tiffani Standridge     tiffani.standridge@imagineschools.org      Dyslexia Specialist
BS in Sociology from Tarleton State University; TX Special Education EC-12, Generalist EC-4

Christina Armstrong     christina.armstrong@imagineschools.org     Upper School Special Education
BA in Child Development, Speech, and Hearing from University of North Texas; TX Special Education EC-12, Generalist 4-8

Carol Harned     carol.harned@imagineschools.org      Lower School Special Education
BS in Restaurant, Hotel, and Institutional Management from Texas Tech University; TX Special Education EC-12, Generalist EC-6, ESL EC-12

Ashley Reilly     ashley.reilly@imagineschools.org     Lower School Special Education
BS in Human Development and Psychology from Empire State College; TX Special Education EC-12, Generalist EC-6, ESL EC-12

Ashley Rawls    speech@imaginenorthtexas.org    Speech Therapist

Please contact Angela Farrell, Special Programs Director, for additional information at angela.farrell@imagineschools.org.