Geographic Boundaries

Primary Geographic Boundary:  Students eligible to attend public school in the following districts may apply for admission during our application period from November 1st - March 1st of each year: McKinney ISD, Frisco ISD, Allen ISD, Prosper ISD, Celina ISD, Melissa ISD, Princeton ISD, and Lovejoy ISD.

Transfer Boundary:  Beginning March 2nd of each year, students eligible to attend public school within our Primary Boundary, as well as our Transfer Boundary, may apply for admission on a first-come first-served basis.  Our Transfer Boundary consists of Plano ISD, Little Elm ISD, Wylie ISD, Anna ISD, Richardson ISD, Garland ISD, Aubrey ISD, Farmersville ISD, Carrollton-Farmers Branch ISD, Community ISD, Gunter ISD, Lake Dallas ISD, Blue Ridge ISD, Rockwall ISD, Pilot Point ISD, Denton ISD, Lewisville ISD, and Van Alstyne ISD.